Introspection After Czech

on

After Nailya’s Czech wedding and missing my flight experience, I started realize how my core value towards myself – Friendship, Sincerity…

it sounds weird after one missing his flight still being so calm spending a fortune buying another ticket. Personality matters. I know what is important to me, i clearly know what i need and what i want to do. I need to witness my beloved friend’s wedding in Prague, I need to buy the ticket to witness this important stage of the people i care.

I love you Syster ! 🙂

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

